Poetry, Haiku, or Rhymes

Return of Dumb Poetry

To you few who,

Are my readers dear and true.

And may not have had a clue,

If I had said “pooh-pooh, vamoose “and adieu.

calvin376_2

I have not been far from you,

Just a bit of an education I pursue.

Please do not think that I misdo,

My life has just been one hectic snafu.

My return has been long  overdue,

Though this rhyme is truly full of poo.

I know that I sound like one with a loose screw

It’s finally over. Whew!

As my first semester in college comes to a close, what comes with it is my return to the blogosphere. It’s been one fantastic heck of a ride, and I am mentally prepping up for another one, but I missed my beloved hobby. 

May this be one wild hullabaloo!

Leave a Reply

