Posted in Goal of the Week

Goal of the Week 12-11-2016

Weekly update: 

On Tuesday, 6th of December, I completed the rough draft of my first book. I have just the overwhelming feeling of euphoria. Though I have a stretch to go to perfect it, the excitement to begin the next steps, motivate me to push on.

And now onto the goal of the week

Complete at least half of the first draft, and come up with a title for the book.

Paperwork

Author:

Author of Children's Stories, Bloggess, Book Lover.

Leave a Reply

